Sunday, December 9, 2018

An Acquacotta-inspired Christmas

Friday, November 30, 2018

Behind the scenes of Tortellini at Midnight

Monday, November 19, 2018

Chicken and ricotta meatballs (and cooking one-handed)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Pardini’s Hermitage: Paradise on Giglio Island

Monday, July 30, 2018

Ad occhio, cooking by eye

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Peach and amaretti tart

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Fagioli del Purgatorio: a summery bean salad

Friday, May 25, 2018

Honey from a Weed, the world of Patience Gray

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Easter Adventures in Tuscany and tackling Carol Field’s Colomba

Thursday, February 22, 2018

A crateful of clementines

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Radicchio, mascarpone and walnut cream

Thursday, January 4, 2018

A peek at The Puglia Encounter Workshop, Masseria Potenti

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Ricotta gnocchi, a recipe from Ostro

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Trento Mini Guide and a Buckwheat Cake

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Ricotta and spinach ‘gnudi’ video recipe

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Ten ways to survive an Italian heatwave

Monday, July 31, 2017

In Venice with Valeria Necchio, author of ‘Veneto’

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Eggs and anchovies

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Crostata di Susine Selvatiche (Wild Plum Tart)

Monday, June 26, 2017

The Perfect Tuscan Coast Getaway 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Food and family — an interview for Wee Magazine

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Workshop announcement: The Puglia Encounter

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Rose petal and ricotta tartlets

Friday, May 19, 2017

Acquacotta giveaway + new workshops and events!

Monday, May 15, 2017

A family photo shoot with Birgitte Brondsted

Monday, May 8, 2017

Interview with Giulia Scarpaleggia on creating her new cookbook

Monday, April 24, 2017

Borage and ricotta crepes

Monday, April 17, 2017

Robinia flower cake and fritters + a giveaway!

Monday, April 10, 2017

Spaghetti with monk’s beard

Sunday, April 2, 2017

The Notting Hill list and a baked fish recipe

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Meatballs and a love story

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

The Italian Baker: Remembering Carol Field

Friday, February 24, 2017

An inspiring list for the weekend